Native Instruments Komplete 14 Standard

Special Price $325.50 Regular Price $652.09 -50%
Electronic Download. Delivered by download in 1-2 days
Add to Wish List Add to Compare
Models / Alternatives
With over 15,000 sounds, KOMPLETE 14 SELECT from Native Instruments is a wide-ranging collection of 14 virtual instruments, four effects, and eight expansions that span multiple genres and production tasks. Usable for production, performance, and sound design, the thousands of sounds are easily searchable and accessible via the unified instrument browser, using musical tags and keywords.
KOMPLETE 14 Select includes two new instruments including Kontakt 7 Player and SOUL SESSIONS, as well as the new expansions BACKYARD JAMS, MOTHER BOARD, and NEO BOOGIE. All of the instruments and effects were designed to be fully compatible with the company's KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series keyboards (available separately). Additionally, KOMPLETE 14 SELECT offers seamless integration with MASCHINE and includes a Native Instrument e-voucher.
  • 87 Instruments & Effects, 39 Expansions
  • Over 43,000 Sounds
  • Sampled Instruments
  • Virtual Synthesizers
  • Instrument and Effects Browser
  • Standalone, AAX Native, Audio Units, VST
  • Core Audio, ASIO, WASAPI
  • macOS and Windows 10
What's in the box?
  • Native Instruments Komplete 14 Standard